• Organisation

Organisation

Piero Schinasi

President of the board of directors
E-mail: schinasi@ensr.ch

Nicolas Catsicas

Managing director
General director
E-mail: catsicas@ensr.ch

Isabel Matos

Financial and administrative director
E-mail: matos@ensr.ch

Sébastien Troyon

Director Admissions and Communication
E-mail: troyon@ensr.ch

Administration

Céline Berger
Accounting assistant
berger@ensr.ch

Silvia Dupuget
Receptionist
info@ensr.ch

Luis Cavaco
Computer scientist
informatique@ensr.ch

Gaétan Franzini
IB Administrative Assistant
Secretary
franzini@ensr.ch

Silvia Gandhi
Students Counselor
Secretary
gandhi@ensr.ch

Christophe Loureiro
Secretary
loureiro@ensr.ch

Filipe Matos
Human Resources
rh@ensr.ch

Florinda Pina Rod
Receptionist
info@ensr.ch

Carla Veloso
Accounting secretary
veloso@ensr.ch

Deans

Alin Guignard
Senior School
guignard@ensr.ch

Sander van Aartrijk
Sports
vanaartrijk@ensr.ch

Claude Magnin
Middle School
magnin@ensr.ch

Dominique Grandjean
Kindergarden, Montessori and Primary school
grandjean@ensr.ch

Other responsible people

Sander van Aartrijk
Coordinator of extracurricular activities
vanaartrijk@ensr.ch

Frédéric Rossé
Librarian
bibliotheque@ensr.ch

Dominique Grandjean
Coordinator of extended day activities
grandjean@ensr.ch

David Mills
International Baccalaureate Coordinator
mills@ensr.ch

Alin Guignard
Swiss Maturity Coordinator
guignard@ensr.ch 

Board of Directors

Piero Schinasi, administrator
President
schinasi@ensr.ch

Stéphane Lévy, manager
Vice-president
slevy@codefine.ch

Nicolas Catsicas, general director
Managing director
catsicas@ensr.ch

Jean-Marc Chevallaz, business economist
jmchevallaz@bluewin.ch

Alix de Courten, barrister
alixdecourten@gmail.com

Thierry De Mitri, fiscalist
thierry@demitri.ch

François Dermange
francois.dermange@unige.ch

Jean-François Dubuis, director of the Senior school of Beaulieu
dubuisjf@gmail.com

Jean-Louis Tsimaratos, barrister
jltsimaratos@fbt.ch